Susanne Breddemann

Susanne Breddemann
Gurmeet Kaur

susonne@kundaliniyoga-bochum.de
Telefon + 0171 23 70 848

Alexandra Abeln

Alexandra Abeln
Keval Priya Kaur

alexandra.abeln@gmx.de
Telefon + 0177 73 920 08

Sabine Boehnke

Sabine Boehnke
Savitri

sabine.boehnke@hotmail.de
Telefon + 0176 42 00 46 51

Heike Dünow

Heike Dünow
Prem Prakash Kaur

premprakashkaur@t-online.de

Claudia Dornis

Claudia Dornis
Manmeet Kaur

claudia.dornis@gmail.com

Henrike Hansmann

Henrike Hansmann
henrike.hansmann@arcor.de

Winfried Paetzel

Winfried Paetzel
Fateh Prem Singh

win.paetzel@gmx.de
Telefon + 0177 812 18 88

Dagmar Sindermann

Dagmar Sindermann
d.sindermann@bluewin.ch

Anja Stahlbaum

Anja Stahlbaum
Fatehpal Kaur

a.stahlbaum@gmx.de
www.anja-kundalini.de

Jana Schulz

Jana Schulz
Arvind Ram Kaur

janagun77@hotmail.com
Telefon + 0172 56 50 851 (nur sms)

Sonja Weeke

Sonja Weeke
Prem Siri Kaur

sonja_weeke@web.de
Telefon + 0177 59 78 275

Dorothee Wiegard

Dorothee Wiegard
d.wieneu@web.de
Telefon + 0234 54 79 830

„Zwei Dinge solltest
du täglich tun:
einmal schwitzen,
einmal lachen!“
Yogi Bhajan